Europe Map - Léarscáil na hEorpa


This up to date Map of Europe contains all 42 nations that make up the continent of Europe. The map highlights all of the nations’ capitals and major cities. The Map of Europe also contains the national flag of each European Union member state along with a greeting in each of the nation’s native language. This map is available in English or as Gaeilge.